• Log in
  • or
  • Create account
Cart 0
Wishlist: (0)

7 Chakras Coasters

Regular price $11.55
Add to Wishlist

7 Chakras Coasters Wooden Printed Coasters

Perfect to use where furniture requires protection, our wood made 7 Chakras printed coasters are a must. Size: 3 inches Dia. Set of 4.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal glands represent power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonad glands represent grounding and survival.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

More from this collection